Welcome Address:

My dear friends,

WELCOME! I plan to write this blog to explore life beyond the four walls of the ordinary. I’m trying to do something new, and I have never attempted to write a blog… so I’m giving it a shot. For those of you that don’t know me well, I imagine the blog will give you some insight into me and my life.

If you are just happening upon this blog, you are more than welcome to stick around and message/comment. I love new people. I’ll tell you what you need to know along the way.

As for this blog goes, I am not sure where this will take me, or even what I will write. If you get bored with what I’m writing, I am open to questions you may have or topics you would like my opinion on. I’m not easily offended.

Thanks for making it to the end of the blog description.

Buckle your seatbelts… HERE WE GO!

~Tiff

(PS. Please comment as you feel led. Even if you’re commenting to tell me that you think my post is the dumbest thing you have ever read since _____(insert dumbest thing you’ve ever read). It won’t hurt my feelings. I value your opinions.)

What do you think??

